The Gathering Storm


The Gathering Storm
©2012 Tracy L. Constantine

My husband and I were driving through the Indiana countryside a while back. We crossed a bridge and as we looked to the West, we discovered the sun setting behind the gathering storm clouds. I reached for my camera and started shooting out the window. When we had the opportunity to pull over, the sun had already disappeared behind the clouds. This is exactly why I always keep my camera within reach. You never know when you will have the opportunity to capture such natural beauty.

2 responses to “The Gathering Storm

  1. Pingback: The Gathering Storm | On My Mind - Tracy | Scoop.it·

You matter to me. Please share your thoughts.

